Board of Directors

E-mail PDF

Honorary Chairman

Kay Murcer
Widow of NY Yankees Baseball Player and Commentator

Jason White
Former OU Quarterback and Heisman Trophy Winner


James Branscum, Ph.D.
Former President Metro Technology Centers

Vice Chairman

Jason Rainey
W. Lorenz Surgical

Legal Counsel

Jeff Hargrave, Pros for Africa


Kevin Bookout, Biomet Microfixation

Liz Guerrero, Metro Technology Centers

Jeremy Hall, Patient Advocate

Kasie Redman, Redman Marketing Technology and Consulting

Michael Sugrhue, M.D. Assist. Professor Dept. Neurosurgery OU Medical Center

Honorary Members

Barbara Young

Tyler Fleck

Ursula Lewis


Upcoming Events

No events


Receive HTML?